2020 ACM SIG Elections Slate Announcement

In accordance with ACM Bylaw 6, the following SIGs will hold elections in April 2020: SIGCAS, ACM SIGGRAPH*,  SIGMICRO, SIGSIM, SIGSPATIAL and SIGUCCS.

ACM’s Policy and Procedure on SIG Elections requires that those SIGs holding elections notify their membership of candidates for elected offices.

You can view the candidate slate here.

*ACM SIGGRAPH’s election will commence on 15 June 2020.